Gaming Revolution

HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsGamesArcadeAffiliateswiiLog in

Share | 

 Chamillionaire - The Sound of Revenge (Album)

Go down 

Number of posts : 7
Registration date : 2007-02-06

PostSubject: Chamillionaire - The Sound of Revenge (Album)   Thu Feb 08, 2007 8:36 am

A first link to make this forum alive!

this is the new Chamillionaire album!

1. The Sound Of Revenge
2. In The Trunk
3. Turn It Up
4. Ridin'
5. No Snitchin'
6. Southern Takeover
7. Radio Interruption
8. Frontin'
9. Grown And Sexy
10. Think I'm Crazy
11. Rain
12. Picture Perfect
13. Fly As The Sky
14. Peepin' Me
15. Void In My Life
16. Outro

Enjoy it!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Chamillionaire - The Sound of Revenge (Album)
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Gaming Revolution :: Music-
Jump to: